How do I cancel my Premium subscription?

An automatic renewal is activated by default when you subscribe to the Premium service.

If you wish to cancel your Premium subscription, simply deactivate the automatic renewal (before the end of your current subscription) in your customer account settings (Section 'Premium Account').

 

PremiumSection-OK.gif

You will then receive an email confirming the deactivation of this automatic renewal.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 found this helpful

Articles in this section